US Wrestling Regional Sales Offices

  Design a mat for wrestling

Dollamur Wrestling Map

  North Region
IA,IL,IN,KS,MI,MN,MO,ND,NE,OH,SD,WI

763-269-4630

Troy Reiter
troy@dollamur.com
Phone: 763-269-4630

Heidi Sonju
heidis@dollamur.com
Phone: 601-600-4279

  East Region
CT,DC,DE,MA,MD,ME,NH,NJ,NY,PA,RI,VA,VT,WV 

201-819-1907
Coaches Corner

Sonny Greenhalgh
sonny@dollamur.com
Cell Phone: 201-819-1907

Jason Bross
jason@dollamur.com
Cell Phone: 917-414-2688

264 Lachawanna Avenue
Woodland Park, NJ 07424

  South Region
AL,AR,FL,GA,KY,LA,MS,NC,NM,OK,SC,TN,TX

877-790-2108

Tommy Sams
tommy@dollamur.com

Evvie Grizzard
evvie@dollamur.com

Nola Nix
nola@dollamur.com

Phone: 817-534-3344
Fax: 888-531-6964

1734 East El Paso Street, Suite 110
Fort Worth, TX 76102-6770

 

  West Region
AK,AZ,CA,CO,HI,ID,MT,NV,OR,UT,WA,WY

800-662-4616

Mike Swain
mikeswain@dollamur.com

Hector Fajardo
hector@dollamur.com

Chuck Jefferson
cj@dollamur.com

David Torres
dtorres@dollamur.com

Phone: 408-370-4040
Fax: 408-370-4048

138 W. Campbell Ave.
Campbell, CA 95008

 

Corporate Office and Manufacturing

800-520-7647

Chuck Thompson, Vice President of Wrestling
chuck@dollamur.com

1734 East El Paso Street, Suite 110
Ft. Worth, TX 76102

International Sales

954.643.0850

Jean-Francois Court
jf@dollamur.com

Fax: 954-462-1815

1804 SW 11th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312