US Wrestling Regional Sales Offices 800-520-7647

  Design a mat for wrestling

Dollamur Wrestling Map

 

  North Region
IA,IL,IN,KS,KY,MI,MN,MO,ND,NE,OH,SD,WI

Troy Reiter
troy@dollamur.com
Phone: 833-311-4530

Vinny Barber
vbarber@dollamur.com
Phone: 833-311-4531

  NY & NJ Region
NJ,NY 

Coaches Corner

Sonny Greenhalgh
SonnyCoachesCorner@gmail.com
Phone: 833-311-4532

Jason Bross
JasonCoachesCorner@gmail.com
Phone: 833-311-4533

  East Region
CT,DC,DE,MA,MD,ME,NH,PA,RI,VA,VT,WV 

Evvie Sams
Evvie@dollamur.com
Phone: 800-520-7647

Vinny Barber
VBarber@dollamur.com
Phone: 833-311-4531

 

  South Region
AL,AR,FL,GA,LA,MS,NC,OK,SC,TN,TX

Evvie Sams
evvie@dollamur.com
Phone: 800-520-7647

Vinny Barber
vbarber@dollamur.com
Phone: 833-311-4531

  South West Region
AZ,So.CA,CO,NM,NV,UT

Mark Olton
molton@dollamur.com
Phone: 804-615-5027

David Torres
dtorres@dollamur.com
Phone: 800-662-4616

  North West Region
AK,No.CA,HI,ID,MT,OR,WA,WY

David Torres
dtorres@dollamur.com
Phone: 800-662-4616

Mark Olton
molton@dollamur.com
Phone: 804-615-5027

 

Corporate Office and Manufacturing

800-520-7647

Chuck Thompson, Vice President of Wrestling
chuck@dollamur.com

1734 East El Paso Street, Suite 110
Ft. Worth, TX 76102

International Sales

954.643.0850

Jean-Francois Court
Jfcwrestling@hotmail.com

Fax: 954-462-1815

1804 SW 11th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312