US Wrestling Regional Sales Offices

  Design a mat for wrestling

Dollamur Wrestling Map

  North Region
IA,IL,IN,KS,MI,MN,MO,ND,NE,OH,SD,WI

833-311-4530

Troy Reiter
troy@dollamur.com
Phone: 833-311-4530

Evvie Sams
evvie@dollamur.com
Phone: 877-790-2108

  NY & NJ Region
NJ,NY 

833-311-4532
Coaches Corner

Sonny Greenhalgh
SonnyCoachesCorner@gmail.com
Phone: 833-311-4532

Jason Bross
JasonCoachesCorner@gmail.com
Phone: 833-311-4533

  East Region
CT,DC,DE,MA,MD,ME,NH,PA,RI,VA,VT,WV 

877-790-2108

Evvie Sams
Evvie@dollamur.com
Phone: 877-790-2108

Vinny Barber
VBarber@dollamur.com
Phone: 833-311-4531

  South Region
AL,AR,FL,GA,KY,LA,MS,NC,NM,OK,SC,TN,TX

877-790-2108

Evvie Sams
evvie@dollamur.com

Vinny Barber
vbarber@dollamur.com

Phone: 817-534-3344
Fax: 888-531-6964

  West Region
AK,AZ,CA,CO,HI,ID,MT,NV,OR,UT,WA,WY

800-662-4616

David Torres
dtorres@dollamur.com

Phone: 408-370-4040
Fax: 408-370-4048

 

Corporate Office and Manufacturing

800-520-7647

Chuck Thompson, Vice President of Wrestling
chuck@dollamur.com

1734 East El Paso Street, Suite 110
Ft. Worth, TX 76102

International Sales

954.643.0850

Jean-Francois Court
Jfcwrestling@hotmail.com

Fax: 954-462-1815

1804 SW 11th Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312